Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Terri
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    us

    Review Score

    6.0
    October 15, 2018
    booked the room online and when we arrived the room wasn't available
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.0
    October 8, 2018
    Breakfast was less then expected.
    The bed was comfortable. The shower was great.
    katpat23
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2018

    Nice choice in the area

    It is dated in decor but absolutely clean, as everyone says.
    I remember the reviews remarked on the cleanliness of this place, and it is indeed very clean. It's an inn with doors to the parking lot so you can park close to your room, and though it's on a main road, the air conditioning unit drowned out any noise. That's not meant to be a bad thing. It was a pleasant stay for one night.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018

    Old motel refurbished in a nice way; staff works hard

    Other guests did not exactly comply with quiet time; they were a party crowd
    staff was nice
    Baybgyrl
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 10, 2018

    You're staying with Family

    You had to request an Iron and Iron Board from management. You had to request ice from management. Made reservation for 4 adults in one room and only had towels for 2 so had to request from management.
    Chucks story and hospitality. The history of the Inn. The customer service. The variety of breakfast items. The great "at home" feeling experience.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 10, 2018
    The tv was to small and was not HDI
    Clean
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 6, 2018

    I had a lady with me an I was so embarrassed

    The room itself Not close to what the pictures looked like Bathroom door didn’t close Ac unit in the middle of the floor Bugs on the wall Room smelled I want my money back if not I will never use your site again !!!!
    Nothing
    Lynn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2018

    Perfect

    Helpful staff. Family owned. Had air conditioning on when we returned, thoughtful, recommend local sites and restaurants. Quiet room away from highway!
    Patrick21635
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 9, 2018
    Hotel Manager and staff were very friendly..
    Cleanliness and friendliness of the room and staff..
    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2018

    We had an enjoyable stay. Bed was comfortable!

    Airconditioning was loud sounded at times like a siren or big engine running outside.
    Everything was clean & very nice place!
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 7, 2018

    Had a good stay.

    The rooms were small. Air conditioning was noisy.
    The beds were very comfortable. The owner was very friendly and on top of things.
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Massimo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2018

    Quiet, comfortable, relaxed, friendly

    No negative comments
    Meghan and Chuck treated us like family. It was a wonderful visit.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stewart
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    selen
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...