点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.3
员工
9.4
性价比
8.3

点评

    Vernon
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    It was good experience

    Sharon
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日
    We are early risers and want coffee shortly after we get up. There are no coffee makers in the room and the lobby was not open until 8 AM. My husband asked the night attendant at check in if there would be coffee in the morning and asked him what time he wanted it and he said between 5:30 and 6. She assured him there would be coffee for him at that time. Abviously that didn’t happen.
    The room was very clean and spacious
    michael
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karen
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日
    They were missing Kleenex in the room as well as the usually standard hair dryer...but I usually take my own hair dryer along anyway.
    Friendly owners. They were helpful when we had trouble with the heat. Asked if we had special requests for breakfast cereal since we were about the only guests that night. Ended up having fresh bakery muffins along with cereal and fruit available.
    Kacy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日
    This comfy little place situated just off the main road was very comfortable and clean. The staff was incredibly nice and welcoming. Truly the small, homey Inn feel.
    Brian
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日

    Overall the room was great except the room freezing cold when we got there

    The room was freezing when we got there
    james
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Angelo
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrew
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月19日

    Clean, friendly, non-chain motel in good location.

    No hair dryer in room, but found out later it was available in office.
    Traveling with dog. Parked right outside room door. Big grassy front yard. Helpful motel manager.
    Grammy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Larry
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月2日

    Not That satisfied

    Room
    N/A
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月23日

    Next time we will stay at a name brand motel.

    I was expecting a fancier place. Elkton is an old town but I thought this motel would be newer.
    The location was why we chose this property. The bed was fine. It could have been nicer if one looked at the photo. It was small.
    janet
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月9日

    For a no fuss it was great

    Couldn't get ice, no hair blower, no kleenex
    Very, very clean and staff were great, nice tv, tablet friendly, price good
    Christopher
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joe
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月2日

    This hotel is a great value for the money. Very simple, no amenities, just a clean room to sleep in

    The breakfast left a lot to be desired.
    This was by far the cleanest room that I have ever stayed in.
    glen
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月28日

    Very accomadating on checking out one early.

    Connie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月27日

    Nice and quiet

    Need coffee pots in each room and possibly couch or sitting chair
    Very nice quiet inn very clean
    Laurie
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月14日

    Well run exceptionally clean family run hotel convenient to food and downtown

    I liked everything!
    Exceptionally clean simple and well maintained hotel. Staff went out of their way to offer food for me when I arrived late and too tired to go offsite for dinner. They were kind and generous. Nice to find a non-chain hotel where the owners and staff take great pride .
正在载入点评